MREA Board Members
Position Name
President Natalie Hafen
1stVice President Sharon Szarzi
2ndVice President Guy Pompa
Treasurer Bill McIntosh
Secretary Pat Durando
Board Member Linda Jones
Board Member Herb Calhoun
Board Member  
Board meetings are held every third Wednesday of the month at 8:00 AM.
All members are welcome to attend. Please let a board memeber know if you would like to attend or if you would like something addressed in a meeting.